
Housing for Rent - Wanted in Westwood, NJ

351 items
Young professional looking for friendly, clean and fun roommates! I am a recent graduate from Lehigh University, grew up in the Philly area. I am adventurous, easy-going, honest, enjoy good food, animals, and exploring new places! My job may require weekly travel so I may not be around too often but would like roommates who would be down to grab brunch or go for a hike with me! I am a vegetaria...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I will be relocating to New York City in December for work. I am fairly outgoing and love meeting new people. I travel quite often for work, but I am looking forward to spending my time at home in the city. I am young professional working as a consultant for a major healthcare IT company. Currently, I am working towards a Master's in Journalism. I am pretty much an open book! If you have any qu...
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I'm a chill guy that is very outgoing. I love to try new things and meet new people. Super interested in tech and gaming.
Hey there! I'm super chill and easy going. I am currently working in both HR and sales, but studying for a career in web development. I am very respectful towards others and the spaces we share. Mostly quiet and keep to myself. I love animals and would love to get a dog soon! I love fashion and spend my time watching YouTube vids on fashion, cooking, and fitness. Self-proclaimed techie and nerd...
Hi, my name is Kristen Stanley and I moved here from Oklahoma over a year ago. I am a mid-twenties professional. I cook and love finding new restaurants. I love time spent in the living room watching movies/tv shows but also know how to respect someones space. Love a good wine and movie night but also can be found on the weekends going out.
I'm looking for a room or a roommate, Read more about me on Diggz
I have been living and working in Manhattan for the past 2 years. I am a laid back roommate who is respectful, clean, and easy to live with. Currently looking for a new place starting Dec 1st, ideally paying $1400-1500, but can be flexible. I enjoy going out on the weekends and being social during the week. Looking for a likeminded roommate who is here to enjoy living and working in NYC. Please...
Current student at Parsons School of Design, studying photography. I'm very sociable, and respectful. I don't mind visitors or guests. I like to keep my space organized and clean, but I am by no means a neat freak. I spend a lot of time in class/out and about doing my own thing, but am open to hanging out and doing roomie things if we vibe well!
Cornell Grad starting a new job in the city looking for 1-3 roommates.
I'm currently looking for jobs in Manhattan, and I'm looking on here to see what options I have for when I find a job. The monthly budget is still up in the air at the moment.
25 year old Aussie girl seeking a room. Super easy-going and friendly, and extremely clean and tidy.
I'm a college student who loves exploring the city. I am pretty busy with school and a part time job. On the weekends I love going to art museums and trying new restaurants. I'm super into fitness and love trying new workout classes as well!
I'm a Mechanical Design Engineer working just outside the city. I play a ton of volleyball so I'm not around all the time, but when I get home I usually just like to relax and hang out in my room. I don't need to be anybody's best friend, but if we end up being buds I'm cool with that too. I'm clean and respectful (wash my own dishes and help wash common spaces/appliances) and I'm just looking ...
I recently graduated from App State in May, subletted from a friend up here, and am now looking for a place to stay permanently now that he is returning to his place. I am very easy going, I like to keep a clean place, I cook a lot, and I enjoy grabbing a beer for football and going out for drinks from time to time. I enjoy having a good time once or twice a week but generally stay pretty respo...
I'm looking for roommate, Read more about me and my room for rent on Diggz
My name is Madison! I am about to be a new graduate nurse and will be starting my career in NYC sometime in January/February, I am from Florida so this is going to be an exciting change. I am moving here not knowing anyone so I am just looking for a a place with roommates who are friendly and like to hang out. I am a very clean and relaxed person. I look forward to exploring the city whenever I...
NYU graduate student in real estate. I grew up in Florida but have lived in NYC before and am coming back for grad school. Gay but fairly straight-laced and would welcome male or female roommates. For fun I enjoy running, bar hopping, and nice restaurants. Ideally I would like roommates who are fun to go out with, etc. on weekends but are also busy so not up too late during the week. I'm seekin...
I'm looking for roommate, Read more about me and my room for rent on Diggz
Post new Ad